Naoto Yamagishi Official Web Site
This site requires the latest flash.
download the plug-in from Adobe.
Photo by Naoto Yamagishi
This site developed by monobook
© Naoto Yamagishi

2010年Archive

           
  • 2010.12.23 (Thu) / Percussion Sound/Shift @ Super Deluxe
  • 2010.12.19(Sun) / @ HALLE : Toyo no Majo
  • 2010.12.12(Sun) / @ Sakaiki : Duo with Shigeyoshi Hosoda
  • 2010.12.6(Mon) / @ KID AILACK ART HALL : Bon-no-Kubo
  • 2010.11.23(Tue) / @ Sakaiki : with Shintaro, Jou, Masae, Daisuke, Masato
  • 2010.11.18(Thu) / @ KID AILACK ART HALL : Bon-no-Kubo
  • 2010.11.2(Tue) / @ Shinjuku Goldengaigekijou : Ky
  • 2010.10.16(Sat) / @ Hybrid so+ba Gallery : Trio with David Chiesa, Leonard Pellegatta
  • 2010.10.7 (Thu) / @ KID AILACK ART HALL : Bon-no-Kubo with Tetuzi Akiyama
  • 2010.10.3 (Sun) / @ w.jaz : OWN SUCK CINEMA
  • 2010.10.1 (Tue) / @ Sakaiki : Trio with David Chiesa, Leonardo Pellegatta
  • 2010.9.22(Wed) / @ gee-ge : NGATARI
  • 2010.9.17 (Fri) / @ Candy : UKIGUMO
  • 2010.9.8 (Wed) / @ Sakaiki : Trio with Hugues Vincent, Chia Yin Ling
  • 2010.9.7 (Tue) / @ Village : Trio with Hugues Vincent, Chia Yin Ling
  • 2010.9.4 (Sat) / @ Special Colors : Bon-no-Kubo Quartet
  • 2010.8.31(Tue) / @ Haretarasorani mamemaite : NGATARI
  • 2010.8.22 (Sun) / @ EATS and MEETS Cay : NGATARI
  • 2010.8.20 (Fri) / @ Sakaiki : with ige*timer
  • 2010.7.25 (Sun) / @ Sakaiki : Duo with Sou Matsui
  • 2010.7.1 (Thu) / @ Artland : Duo with Makoto Oshiro
  • 2010.6.25 (Fri) / @ Sakaiki : Duo with Chinatsu Ikeda
  • 2010.6.18 (Fri) / @ Mado Lounge SPICE : NGATARI
  • 2010.6.17 (Thu) / @ Mado Lounge SPICE : NGATARI
  • 2010.5.27(Thu) / @ Loop-Line : Bon-no-Kubo
  • 2010.5.21 (Fri) / @ Morgana
  • 2010.5.16(Sun) / @ Kouendori classics : NGATARI
  • 2010.5.15 (Sat) / @ Sakaiki : with Renato Ciunfrini, Kazuyuki Tomioka
  • 2010.5.11 (Tue) / @ Candy : Duo, with Renato Ciunfrini
  • 2010.5.6 (Thu) / @ Mado Lounge SPICE : NGATARI
  • 2010.5.5 (Wed) / @ Mado Lounge SPICE : NGATARI
  • 2010.4.29 (Thu) / @ Sakaiki : Duo,with Chie Izawa
  • 2010.4.26 (Mon) / @ BarBer Fuji : Trio,with Isabelle Duthoit, Franz Hautzinger
  • 2010.4.18 (Sun) / @ EATS and MEETS Cay : NGATARI
  • 2010.4.18 (Sun) / @ Sakaiki : Trio, with Frédéric Marty, Mitsuaki Matsumoto
  • 2010.4.11 (Sun) / @ ArtLand
  • 2010.3.27(Sat) / @ Museum Cafe Mado Lounge : NGATARI
  • 2010.3.24(Wed) / @ Sakaiki : with Mitsuaki+Satoru Duo, + Jou
  • 2010.3.21(Sun) / @ Sakaiki : Trio, with Miya, Maresuke Okamoto
  • 2010.2.26 (Fri) / @ Loop-Line : Trio, with Pierre Borel, Hannes Lingens
  • 2010.2.25 (Thu) / @ Sakaiki : Eri Uehara
  • 2010.2.21 (Sun) / @ Shuyukan : Bon-no-Kubo
  • 2010.2.16 (Tue) / @ Ringoya : NGATARI
  • 2010.2.5 (Fri) / @ Sakaiki : Duo, with mori-shige
  • 2010.1.24 (Sun) / @ Candy : Bon-no-Kubo
  • 2010.1.19 (Tue) / @ Sakaiki : Quartet, with Jou, Naoka, Mitsuaki